Awarding of Stretching the Machine Award winners

See also

Mikael Moreau (Intel) for AscTec Firefly (France/Germany), MinJun Kim for Micro-swimmer Robot (USA), Eivind Samuelsen for Self-Teaching 3D-Printed Robots (Norway), and Noriko Arai for Todai Robot Project (Japan)

Awarding of Netexplo trophies by Jacques Bonjawo, Expert of the Netexplo International Network, Eloïc Peyrache, Managing Director, HEC Paris, Hervé Fischer, Expert of the Netexplo International Network, and Olivier Dulac, Chairman, L'Atelier BNP Paribas


There are no comments for the moment!